Decorators
 

Freeman Decorating
Cindy Magnani
245 South Spruce Avenue, Suite 100
South San Francisco, CA  94080
(650) 878-6000
(650) 745-0890 Fax
www.freemanco.com

Curtin Convention & Expo Service
Diane McKone
2269 Chestnut Street, Suite 628
San Francisco, California 94123
(415) 883-7818
(415) 883-1755 Fax
www.curtinconvention.com


Event Productions Inc.
Denis Egan
651 West Tower Avenue
Alameda, CA 94501
(510) 263-0228
(510) 217-7064 (Fax)
degan@eventproductions.com


Global Experience Specialists
Cathe Dawson
460 B Grandview Drive
South San Francisco, CA 94080
(650) 741 7444
(650) 741 7501 (Fax)
cdawson@ges.com


San Francisco Exposition Services
John Sullivan
369-B 3rd Street, #241
San Rafael, CA 94901
(415) 342-2900
(415) 456-0957 (Fax)


Union Payroll Agency, Inc.
Michael Sunseri
5430 Park Drive
Rocklin, CA 95765
(916) 625-1420
(916) 252-2243 (Fax)
 msunseri@unionpayroll.com

Western Event Service
David Best
1970 Williams Street
San Leandro, CA 94577
(510) 430-0510
(510) 430-0511 (Fax)

CORT Event Furnishings
Contact: Dawn Turner
Account Executive
SF Bay Area, Silicon Valley, Monterey
Cell: 650-222-2393
Dawn.Turner@cort.com

Sign Display & Allied Crafts Local Union #510
Joe Toback, Business Representative
250 Executive Park Blvd. Ste. 4850
San Francisco, CA 94134-3346
415-468-7280 x16
415-468-4004 - Fax
 jtoback@local510.org
 
G.E.S. Exposition Services
3875 Bay Center Place
Hayward, CA 94545
(510) 259-5300
(510) 259-5411 Fax

Electrical Workers Local 617

Mark Leach, Business Manager
1701 Leslie Street
San Mateo, CA 94402
650-574-4239
markl@ibew617.com
www.ibew617.com


Teamsters Local 2785

Bill Cromartie
Joseph Cilia
S. Thomas Mellon Circle, Ste. 130
San Francisco, CA 94134
(415) 467-0450
(415) 467-5677 (Fax)
 cromartie85@aol.com
jclocal278@aol.com


 

Book Today
Use our easy online booking tool to send an official inquiry to one of our Event Specialists.